Kontakt Oss

Kontaktinfo

Magnus Fredriksson
Daglig leder
Tlf: 912 43 052
E-post: magnus.fredriksson@visafo.no

Petter Birkeland
Driftsleder
Tlf: 911 48 852
E-post: petter.birkeland@visafo.no

Espen Kjenes
Kalkulatør/Selger
Tlf: 992 68 535
E-post: espen.kjenes@visafo.no

Sverre Hauge
Økonomisjef
Tlf: 995 48 490
E-post: sverre.hauge@visafo.no  

Tore Tveit   
Regnskap
Tlf: 988 57 375
E-post: tore.tveit@visafo.no

Lillian Landaas
HMS/KS ansvarlig
Tlf: 957 58 907
E-post: lillian.landaas@visafo.no

Adresse
Sandbrekkevegen 81, 5225 Nestun

Postadresse
Postboks 130 Midtun
5843 Bergen
E-post
visafo@visafo.no
Telefon
Tlf: 55 52 90 90


Faktura 
Sendes til Sandbrekkevegen 81, PB 130 Midtun, 5843 Bergen
Faktura på Mail
invoice@visafo.no

Vi godtar også EHF faktura.